The first photos

I’m happily married! 🙂

The wedding was just amazing. I had a wonderful day. I really did feel like a queen!

We’re still waiting for the professional photos, but here are a few photos a friend of mine took. I’m so happy it turned out so colorful! That’s exactly what I wanted.

These wonderful characters were a surprise for my hubby. I managed to keep it a secret from him and when he saw them, he just couldn’t talk! They were awesome!!! 

 

The Caterpillar held the ceremony.

I have so many things to tell you about the wedding, but I’ll only do that when I get back to Oz.

Tomorrow we’re flying back, but stopping in Thailand for a week, for our honeymoon. I’m all sore from the wedding! After dancing like crazy at our wedding, we had an “After Tea Party” and kept on dancing the whole night long!

It was a really magical time for me. I’m very happy it was so beautiful. I will remember it for the rest of my life!

So long, Wonderland. See you next time!

One thought on “The first photos

Leave a Reply

