Tomorrow!

Tomorrow is the BIG DAY!

I had quite a tense week and I was pretty stressed and probably not the best person to be around 🙂 But since yesterday I’m much more relaxed because everything is ready.

So I’m very happy that at least I’m calm at the last two days before the wedding.

I got a veil from a total stranger who just wanted to help out. How nice is that? Remember I had a problem with the wedding favours? Well, apparently we only need 81 favours and we have 80, so that’s not so bad!

Today I’m going to spend the afternoon with my two brothers and my hubby to be, just me and the boys. And then the two of us will just relax and have a romantic evening. The hairdresser will arrive at 7am, so I have to have a good night sleep so I can be as pretty as I can.

The next time I write to you, I will be happily married. I’ll give you all the details, don’t worry! And of course I’ll publish the photos as well.

See you on the other side!

2 thoughts on “Tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

