We’re All Mad Here

“Alice: But I don’t want to go among mad people.
The Cat: Oh, you can’t help that. We’re all mad here. I’m mad. You’re mad.
Alice: How do you know I’m mad?
The Cat: You must be. Or you wouldn’t have come here.”

I’m home. While my fiancé is still in Oz. Oz is a very calm place compare to Wonderland. Here I feel like some people want to drive me crazy. In fact, yesterday I literally drove  a little crazy when I found myself driving on the wrong side of the road. (When I should have driven on the right side. That’s why they call it “Right”.)

But today I’m back to my senses. At least I hope I am. Luckily I have a good friend that helps me with EVERYTHING regarding the wedding. And especially with the DIY section.

Soon we will start making all those wonderful things like huge mushrooms, teacup towers, “Drink Me” labels, my bouquet and endless decorations.  We have only 32 days to go. It seems like it’s not enough at all but I have no choice and I’ll just have to try and do my best to have everything done before my wedding. It will be silly to finish things only after the wedding.

But with a little help from my friends… Everything is possible!

2 thoughts on “We’re All Mad Here

  1. Hi! I realize this is somewhat off-topic however I had to ask.

    Does managing a well-established website like yours
    take a lot of work? I’m brand new to writing a blog but I do write in my diary on a daily basis. I’d like
    to start a blog so I will be able to share my personal experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips
    for new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

    • Hi there,
      Thanks for reading my blog!
      It doesn’t take a lot of work to manage a blog. But it depends on how often you want to write. Start by writing once a week and see how you go.
      I suggest to choose a topic, try to to write about something specific and not just about things that happen in your life. Try writing about something you love or do often, something that you have a lot to write about 🙂
      Once you have a topic, I believe it will be much easier for you to start.
      My best tip is just to create a blog and start right away. Don’t wait too long with it. Just go for it! And it will happen by itself.
      Hope I helped a little bit 🙂 I’ll be happy to help some more if you have any other questions.
      Good luck with your new blog!!!

Leave a Reply

