A quick update

So many things happened in just a few days!

The dress! It arrived sooner than I thought, just a day after my last post. So quickly I picked it up, quickly called the seamstress and quickly saw her already! Which is perfect, because I thought I will have only 2 weeks to alter the dress, before I fly back home. So now there’s plenty of time!

Other breaking News- the Vipassana course was postponed in a day due to the floods happening  at the Sunshine Coast. (They got to our house as well)

So I took the time and booked the photographers as well as an amazing resort for our Honey Moon in Thailand! Everything looks so good. I’m happy!

So… Ten days of silence starting from today.  I’ll see you on the other side.

Now stop writing and shut up!

(I’m talking to myself here)

Shhhhh!!!!

Leave a Reply

